Star Pilot Gameplay - Star Pilot

Go to content


Star Pilot Phase 1
- The first 3 levels are about Fighter Class ships (single seaters).
The initial PVP levels are 10 to 20 minutes squirmishes: small to medium maps with classical modes like: Domination, FFA, Team Victory Matches, Hardpoint, Sabotage, Escort, ...

- Intermediate levels (L4 to L6) will include Fighter Class plus Corvette Class ships. They will be played on medium to large maps.

Star Pilot Phase 2

- Advanced levels (L7+) will include Capital ships (Battleships, Carriers).
The game already supports fully instantiated solar systems so maybe a full Galactic War mode?

Back to content